## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

## APPLICATION NUMBER: 21-861s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 21-861 March 27, 2008

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Sandy L. Barnes Gary Bond Badrul A. Chowdhury Emmanuel O. Fadiran Lydia Gilbert-McClain James Kaiser Charles Lee Qian Li John Metcalf Miranda Raggio Sharon Mills Bryan Riley Michelle Safarik Sally Seymour Sandra Suarez Ching-Long J. Sun Kellie Taylor Denise P. Toyer Jean Wu

Anthony Zeccola