CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 22-037

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 22-037

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Ikram Elayan Thomas Laughren Patrick Marroum Mitchell Mathis Norman Stockbridge Donghao Lu Monica Fiszman Lihan Yan Robert Levin Walter Fava **Denise** Toyer Elena Mishina Carlos Mena-Grillasca Iris Masucci LaShawn Griffiths Burke, Laurie Carol Holquist Jodi Duckhorn Hina Mehta Ramesh Sood