CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 22-210

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 22-210

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Anderson, Howard Beitz, Julie Bridges, Todd Chakder, Sushanta Chen, Tien Mien Dannis, Marjorie Delasko, Jeanne Dubeau, Julieann Duckhorn, Jodi Duer, Robin Everett, Kristen Griebel, Donna Guan, Ennan Johnson, Gibbes Klemm, Kathleen Korvick, Joyce Kurtyka, Bogdan Lacana, Emanuela Lee, Kathy Malek, Khairy McVey, James Pariser, Anne Rains, Kimberly Rosenberg, Amy Stark, Cristi Strongin, Brian Toyer, Denise

Zhang, Ke