CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 22-334

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 22-334

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Bullock, Julie

Carothers, Nancy

Chattopadhyay, Somesh

Cottrell, Christy

Crandall, Anne

Dempsey, Mary

Duckhorn, Jodi

Griffis, Melina

Holquist, Carol A

Jacobsen-Kram, David

Justice, Robert

Kacuba, Alice

Kasliwal, Ravindra

Mehrotra, Nitin

Mello, Robert

Pazdur, Richard

Perla, Jeanne

Pope, Sarah

Rahman, Nam Atiqur

Riley, Bryan

Robottom, Suzanne Berkman

Ryan, Qin

Saber, Haleh

Sarker, Haripada

Seggel, Mark R

Sridhara, Rajeshwari

Stockbridge, Norman

Tang, Shenghui

Tornoe, Christoffer

Toyer, Denise

Zhang, Joanne