CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 22-348

OFFICER / EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 22-348

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Abate, Richard Al Hakim, Ali Burke, Laurie B Davies, Kathleen Doddapaneni, Suresh Fang, Christina Fields, Ellen Griffis, Melina Hertz, Sharon Hussong, David Lee, David J Masucci, Iris Mukherjee, Asoke Norton, Jonathan Pawar, Vinayak Price Dionne Stradley, Sara Toyer, Denise