## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 22-371s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

Consent for the Officer/Employee List for NDA 22-371

Badrul A. Chowdhury Susan Limb Sally Seymour Jeanne Delasko Zachary Oleszczuk Denise Toyer Colette Jackson Jodi Duckhorn LaShawn Griffiths Prasad Peri Ali Al Hakim Todd Bridges Tselaine Jones-Smith Darrell Jenkins Luqi Pei Qian Li Ying Fan Sally Choe