## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 21-217

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 21217

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Basham, Lisa Beitzell, Debra Britt, Marcia Chen, Ling Crandall, Anne Doddapaneni, Suresh Duan, John Fields, Ellen Fienkeng, Mathilda Gong, JianPing Governale, Laura Greene, Patty Haves, Belinda Hertz, Sharon Hu, Yong Jani, Parinda Klein, Micheal Leibenhaut, Susan Love, Lori Mellon, Dan Norton, Jonathan Peri, Prasad Perla, Jean Permutt, Tom Price, Dionne Qiu, Wei Rappaport, Bob Thompson, Twyla

Toyer, Denise Toyserkani, Gita Walker, Diana Willy, Mary