CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

022450Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Abate, Richard Doddapaneni, Suresh Fang, Christina Feibus, Karen Fields, Ellen Henry, Don Hertz, Sharon Holquist, Carol Jacobson-Kram, David Jani, Parinda Ji, Ping Leibenhaut, Susan Li, Feng Mathis, Lisa Mellon, Dan Miller, Denise Peri, Prasad Petullo, David Price, Dionne Rappaport, Bob Riley, Bryan Sahin, Leyla Sista, Ramani Stradley, Sara Toyer, Denise Turner-Rinehardt, Sharon