CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 125291

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: BLA 125291/0

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Beitz, Julie

Bridges, Todd

Chakder, Sushanta

Earp, Justin

Friedman, Rick

Griebel, Donna

Holquist, Carol

Hoyt, Colleen

Hughes, Patricia

Ishihara, Richard

Jacobs, Abigail

Joseph, David

Kammerman, Lisa

Karwoski, Claudia

Korvick, Joyce

Ku, Joanna

Lacana, Emanuela

Lee, Jang-Ik

Liu, Juhong

Limb, Susan

Malek, Khairy

Mehta, Niraj

Mills, Frederick

Mueller, Christine

Olagundoye, Abiola

Oleszczuk, Zachary

Pariser, Anne

Phillips, Todd

Rains, Kimberly

Schneider, Kay

Seymour, Sally

Stark, Cristi

Strongin, Brian

Suvarna, Kalavati

Toyer, Denise

Walsh, Maria

Zhang, Ke