## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

## APPLICATION NUMBER: 125338

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: BLA 125338/0000

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Curtis Rosebraugh
Bob A. Rappaport
Sarah Okada
Eric Brodsky
Asoke Mukherjee
Dan Mellon
Srikanth Nallani
Jonathan Norton
Christopher Hilfiger
Margarita Tossa
Ashutosh Rao
Roy A Blay
Abolade Adeolu