CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

022305Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List New Drug Application: 022305

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve these applications and consented to be identified:

Abraham, Elaine
Boyd, William
Brown, Paul C
Furlong, Lesley-Anne
Harrouk, Wafa
Lumpkins, Debbie
McVey, James
Miller, Denise
Oleszczuk, Zachary
Ramaswamy, Muthukumar
Schiffenbauer, Joel