CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

022454Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

February 7, 2011 Officer/Employee List NDA 22-454 (Datscan)

The following employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Anderson, Janet Awe, Sunday Best, Jeanine Calderon, Silvia Chen, Shaw Choi, Young Davis, Phillip Dempsey, Mary Feibus, Karen Ganley, Charles Greeley, George Holquiest, Carol John, Christy Kang, Kyong Kasliwal, Ravindra Klien, Michael Laniyonu, Adebayo Leutzinger, Eldon Levenson, Mark Lostritto, Richard Lutterodt, Frank Marzella, Libero Mathis, Lisa Moody, Corinne Moore, James Newcomer, Carrie O'Connel, Kathryn Patague, Yolana Podskalny, Gerald Purohit-Sheth, Tejashri Rahman, Nam Atiqur Reissig, Chad Rieves, Rafel Riley, Bryan Safarik, Michelle Sahin, Leyla Toyer, Denise Tyson, Renee