CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 201195Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 201195

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Margaret Brower Irene Z. Chan Patricia Cortazar Jeanne Fourie-Zirkelbach Adam George Loretta Holmes Qi Liu Anthony J. Murgo Sarah Pope-Miksinski Kim J. Robertson Haleh Saber Kristen Snyder