CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 202100Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 202100

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Beitzel, Debra Chen, Yeh-Fong Cleck Derenick, Jessica Dorantes, Angelica Fossom, Linda Hutchins, Shawna Laughren, Thomas Marroum, Patrick Maslov, Yelena Mathis, Mitchell Oleszczuk, Zachary Purohit-Sheth, Tejashri Sood, Ramesh Sun, Stephen Tele, Chhagan Yang, Peiling