## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

## 202992Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## List of officers/employees who participated in the decision to approve NDA 202992 and consented to be identified on this list

Adebowale, Abimbola O Bhatnagar, Upasana Bonson, Katherine R Brodsky, Eric Brown, Paul C David, Jeannie C Dorantes, Angelica Duer, Robin Durmowicz, Elizabeth El Hage, Antoine N Fiszman, Monica Freed, Lois M Griffiths, LaShawn Heimann, Martha R Holquist, Carol A Hulett, Melissa Jacobson-Kram, David Klein, Michael Lee, Joo-Yeon (CDER) Lee, Jung E (OSE) Leibenhaut, Susan Mahjoob, Kooros Mehta, Mehul U Mena-Grillasca, Carlos Sachs, Hari Shiromani, Prafull Sood, Ramesh Stockbridge, Norman L Tandon, Veneeta Tassinari, Melissa Taylor, Kellie Temple, Robert Thompson, Susan (CDER) Tran, Quynh-Van Tu, Chi-Ming (Alice) Villalba, Lourdes Ware, Jacqueline H Westenberger, Benjamin J Yan, Sharon Yasuda, Sally Zhu, Hao