CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

203188Orig1s000 OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Application: NDA 203188 Officer/Employee List

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Agustin, Reasol Barnes, Sandra L. Bijwarrd, Karen Buenconsejo, Joan Brown, Paul Chan, Maria Chowdhury, Badrul A. Doddapaneni, Suresh Dorantes, Angelica Duer, Roberta **Duffy**, Eric **Durmowicz**, Anthony Gooen, Tara Henry, Don Hoberman, David Hulett, Melissa Jain, Lokesh Mena-Grillasca, Carlos Orenica, Anthony Pacanowski, Michael Pei, Luqi Peri, Prasad Permutt, Thomas Raggio, Miranda Robison, Timothy Rogers, Hobart Rosebraugh, Curtis Rosenfeldt, Hans Shaw, Art Suarez, Sandra Szydlo, Roberta Thomson, Steven Wang, Ying

Witzmann, Kimberly

Wood, Marcie