CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

022407Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

NDA 22-407

The following officers or employees of the FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

- Kimberly Bergman
 Maureen Dillon-Parker
- 3. John Farley
- 4. Shawna Hutchins
- 5. Benjamin Lorenz6. Katherine Laessig
- 7. Sumathi Nambiar
- 8. Terrance Ocheltree
- 9. Ryan Owen
- 10. Robert Pratt
- 11. Susmita Samanta
- 12. Wendelyn Schmidt
- 13. Kerry Snow

Reference ID: 3335610