CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

202278Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 202278

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Donald C. Thompson Melissa Hulett Caroline Strasinger Laurie B. Burke Jagan Parepally Elizabeth A. Donohoe Lubna Merchant Irene Z. Chen Michael F. Skelly Angela Men Carolyn L. Yancy Kun Jin Jyoti Patel Stephen Langille Lois Freed Charles Bonapace Antoine N. El Hage Eric Bastings LaShawn Griffiths Michael Bewernitz Lana Chen Julie Neshiewat Martha Heimann