## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

# APPLICATION NUMBER: 202057Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

#### Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 203568

### Kynamro (mipomersen sodium) Injection 200 mg/mL

The following officers or employees of the FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Reasol Agustin

Carol Holquist

Sharon Williams

Robin Duer

LaShawn Griffiths

Susan Thompson

Claudia Manzo

Patricia Bright

Diane Wysowski

Margarita Tossa

Eileen Craig

Eric Colman

Joanne Zhang

Justin Earp

Kevin Krudys

Norman Stockbridge

Daniela Verthelyi

Susan Leibenhaut

Janice Pohlman

Japobrata Choudhury

Jon Sahllroot

Ritesh Jain

Lyle Canida

Michael Pacanowski

Nitin Mehrotra

Immo Zadezensky

Karen Davis Bruno

Ronald Wange

Steven F. Thomson

Karl Lin

Adele Seifried

David Jacobson-Kram

Joseph Leginus

Ali Al Hakim

Eric Duffy

Suong Tran

Robert Mello

Stephen Langille

Kati Johnson