## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

## 203595Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 203595

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Apparaju, Sandya Bashaw, Edward (Dennis) Burke, Laurie Chakravarty, Aloka Delasko, Jeanne Dowdy, Karen Fuller, Barbara Griebel, Donna Griffiths, LaShawn Holbert, Gene Holquist, Carol Ishihara, Ricahrd (Wes) Joseph, David Kowblansky, Marie Lee, Jessica Leibenhaut, Susan Malek, Khairy McEvoy, Bradley Merchnt, Lubna Ng, Yuk-Chow (Eddie) Patel, Nitin Radden, Erica Sachs, Hari Strongin, Brian Thompason, Susan Tobenkin, Anne Tracy, LaRee Tran-Zwanetz, Catherine