CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

204042Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List NDA 204042 Invokana (canagliflozin)

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this NDA and consented to be identified:

Fred Alavi

Todd Bourcier

Mat Soukup

Amy G Egan

Reasol Agustin

Ali Al Hakim

Eugenio Andraca-Carrera

Patricia Bright

John-Marc Guettier

Hyon Kwon

Julie Marchick

Sheldon Markofsky

Patricia Corken

Susan Leibenhaut

Janice Pohlman

Tejashri Sheth-Purohit

Wei Liu

Angela Dorantes

Todd Sahlroot

Su Tran

Lokesh Jain

Michael Pacanowski

Lyle Canida

Nitin Mehrotra

Manoj Khurana

Jayabharathi Vaidyanathan

Amarilys Vega

Immo Zadezensky

Margarita Tossa

Curt Rosebraugh

Mary Parks

Jena Weber

Daniel Minck

Yelena Maslov

Carol Holquist

Christian Hampp

Cynthia Kleppinger

Cynthia LaCivita

John Duan

Houda Mahayni

Anshu Marathe

Twanda Scales

Leonard Seeff

Allen Brinker

Carol McAlman

Sam Skariah

Adele Seifried

Stephen Voss

Theresa Kehoe

Aliza Thompson

Susan Thompson

Norman Stockbridge

Melissa Hulett

Kendra Jones

Min Min

Karl Lin

Jeanne Delasko

Laurie Burke