CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

204061Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

The following officers or employees of the FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Application 204061 (Quartette)

Agarwal, Rajiv Al Habet, Sayed Florian, Jeffry Gassman, Audrey Guo, Jia Holquist, Carol Joffe, Hylton Jordan, Alexander Kim, Myong-Jin Lucarelli, Pamela McLawhorn, Melinda Mercier, Jennifer Oleszczuk, Zachary Pohlman, Janice Popat, Vaishali Raheja, Krishan Reid, Lynnda Siahpoushan, Manizheh Sobhan, Mahboob Soule, Lisa Thompson, Susan Wang, Yaning