CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

204640Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 204640/Adrenalin

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Abugov, Robert

Agarwal, Sheetal

Brar, Satjit

Bridges, Todd

Buenconsejo, Joan

Donohue, Elizabeth

Gilbert-McClain, Lydia

Hill, Carol

Jafari, Ladan

Maynard, Janet

Merchant, Lubna

Metcalfe, John

Noory, Assadollah

Peri, Prasad

Pfeiler, Erika

Robison, Timothy

Seymour, Sally

Szydlo, Roberta

Whittaker, Matthew

Zolnik, Banu