## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

204736Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List

## **Application: NDA 204736**

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be indentified:

Barley, Stacy

Baugh, Denise

Best, Jeanine A

Choi, Young M

Davis, Anissa

Delasko, Jeanne

Dorantes, Angelica

Greeley, George

Haidar, Sam H

He, Ruyi

Kim, Insook

Klemm, Kathleen

Kowblansky, Marie

Lee, Sue Chih H

Leibenhaut, Susan

Mahayni, Houda

Mehrotra, Nitin

Merchant, Lubna

Mills, Sharon

Mulberg, Andrew

Pacanowski, Michael A

Phillips, Chantal

Sachs, Hari

Strongin, Brian K

Strongin, Brian K

Taylor, Amy

Thompson, Susan

Troiani, John S

Wright, Mildred

Yu, Jingyu (Jerry)

Zhang, Ke