CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

204824Orig2s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 204824

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Agarwal, Sheetal Brar, Satjit Chowdhury, Badrul Duer, Robin Fritsch, Kathleen Goodwin, Andrew Hulett, Melissa Jafari, Ladan Langille, Stephen LaShawn, Griffiths Liu, Youbang Manzo, Claudia Maynardd, Janet Merchant, Lubna Metcalfe, John Michele, Theresa Nabavian, Sadaf Oussova, Tatiana Peri, Prasad Pfeiler, Erika Robison, Timothy Ryan, Jaqueline Shah, Puja Shaw, Arthur Shen, Meiyu Starke, Peter Szydlo, Roberta Trehy, Michael Tsong, Yi Williams, Sharon Yancey, Carolyn Yim, Sarah

و