CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

022535Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

Application: NDA 22535

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Brar, Satjit S.

Chowdhury, Badrul A.

Duffy, Eric

Hulett, Melissa

Jafari, Ladan

Karimi-Shah, Banu

Kim, Yongman

Mello, Robert

Merchant, Lubna

Owens, Lissa

Rekic, Dinko

Robison, Timothy

Rosebraugh, Curtis

Seymour, Sally

Shen, Xiaobin

Sweeney, Neal J

Szydlo, Roberta

Williams, Sharon

Zhao, Liang