CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

125476Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

- Application: 125476/0

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Name	Title
Julie Beitz	Office Director
Amy Egan	Deputy Office Director
Donna Griebel	Division Director
Joyce Korvick	Deputy for Safety
Anil Rajpal	Cross Disciplinary Team Leader
Laurie Muldowney	Medical Reviewer
Steven Fong	Micro Drug Product Reviewer
Susan Leibenhaut	Office Scientific Investigations Team Leader
Patricia Hughes	Micro Team Leader
John Yap	Safety Statistics Reviewer
Sushanta Chakder	Nonclinical Team Leader
Richard Ishihara	Chief, Project Management Staff
Justin Earp	Pharmaometrics Reviewer
Christian Cao	Safety Evaluator
Barbara Fuller	Patient Labeling Team Leader
Adewale Adeleye	OPDP Reviewer
Lubna Merchant	DMEPA Team Leader
Nitin Mehrotra	Pharmacometrics Team Leader

Officer/Employee List

Application: 125476/0

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Zhihao Peter Qiu	Micro Reviewer
Sukhminder Sandhu	DEPI Reviewer
Tamal Chakraborti	Nonclinical Reviewer
Yow-Ming Wang	Clinical Pharmacology Team Leade
Sarah Dorff	Pharmacogenomics Reviewer
Maria Candauchacon	Micro Drug Substance Reviewer
Kevin Bugin	Regulatory Project Manager
Qing (Joanna) Zhou	Product Quality Reviewer
Susan Leibenhaut	OSI Reviewer
Clara Kim	Safety Statistics Team Leader