## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

204031Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 204031

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Adebowale, Abimbola O.

Ayalew, Kassa Best, Jeanine A. Bolan, Elizabeth

Borders-Hemphill, Brenda V.

Calderon, Silvia N. Chan, Irene Z.

Chiapperino, Dominic

Derr, Janice A.

Dorantes, Angelica

Fields, Ellen W.

Fox, Jessica M. Fuller, Barbara A.

Greeley, George E.

Griffiths, LaShawn M.

Hertz, Sharon H.

Holquist, Carol A.

Hu, Yong

Jani, Parinda

Jarral, Vaishali

Klein, Michael

Lancaster, Vicki A.

Langille, Stephen E.

Lehrfeld, Kimberly

Li, Feng

Manzo, Claudio B.

Mellon, Richard D.

Metcalfe, John W.

Mills, Sharon R.

Peri, Prasad

Pinto, Julia C.

Qiu, Wei

Radden, Erica D.

Rappaport, Bob A.

Riviere, Kareen

Sachs, Hari C.

Sahin, Leyla

Suarez, Sandra

Sun, Anna

Tolliver, James M.

Tsong, Yi

Wilkins Parker, Jamie C.

Xu. Yun

<end of list>