## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

## 204977Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 204977

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

÷

**Reasol Agustin** Indra Antonipillai Kassa Ayalew Iffat Chowdhury Jeanne Delasko Angelica Dorantes LaShawn Griffiths Carol Holquist Melissa Hulett Shawna Hutchins Kati Johnson Ankur Kalola Manoj Khurana Cynthia Kleppinger Houda Mahayni Lubna Merchant John Metcalfe Lee Ping Pian Janice Pohlman Bryan Riley Mark Rothmann Suong Tran