CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

205437Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List for NDA 205437

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Abraham, Ciby

Abugov, Robert

Adeleye, Adewale A.

Agarwal, Sheetal S.

Barnes, Sandy

Best, Jeanine A.

Brar, Satjit S.

Brown, Paul

Buenconsejo, Joan K.

Chowdhury, Badrul A

Davi, Ruthanna

Doddapaneni, Suresh

Dorantes, Angelica

Holquist, Carol

Hull, Keith M.

Inglese, Jane E.

Jackson, Matthew T.

Jordan, Alex

Jordan Garner, Michelle

Kauffman, John F.

Klemm, Kathleen

Leshin, L. Steven

Liu, Youbang

Manzo, Claudia B.

McGovern, Timothy J.

Merchant, Lubna A.

Ng, Linda

Nikolov, Nikolay P.

Orencia, Anthony J.

Parks, Mary

Permutt, Thomas J.

Pohlman, Janice K.

Reid, Lynnda

Riley, Bryan S.

Seymour, Sally

Sweeney, Neal J.

Trehy, Michael L.

Wood, Marcie L.

Yim, Sarah