CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

205834Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List NDA 205834

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Winestock, Karen Zheng, Humin

Asante, Oluwaseun

Birnkrant, Debra

Boyd, William

Calderon, Monica

Chambers, Wiley

Chan, Irene

Chinn, Leslie

Connelly, Sarah

Cox, Edward

Donaldson, Eric

Dorantes, Angelica

Dowdy, Karen

El Hage, Antoine

Ellis, Christopher

Florian, Jeffry

Fuller, Barabara

Ghantous, Hanan

Ghosh, Krishna

Griffiths, LaShawn

Jacobs, Abigail

Langille, Stephen

Lunn, George

Madurawe, Rapti

Miller, Stephen

Naeger, Lisa

Onaga, Linda

O'Rear, Julian

Powley, Mark

Qi, Xiaojing K

Schlick, James

Seo, Shirley

Smith, Fraser

Struble, Kimberly

Suarez, Sandra

Tauber, William

Thompson, Susan

Wang, Yaning