CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

206256Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 206256

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

LaCivita, Cynthia

Pacanowski, Michael A

Pohlman, Janice

Chen, Xiao H

Saini, Sonny

Rulli, Karen

Al Hakim, Ali H

Habtemariam, Bahru

Dorantes, Angelica

Bloomquist, Erik

Kaminskas, Edvardas

Shen, Yuan Li

Kane, Robert

Orencia, Anthony

Brown, Janice

Chi, Amy H

Leaman, Diane V

Ricci, Stacey

Wright, Kevin

Lee, Hyon-Zu

Dorff, Sarah

Bullock, Julie

DelValle, Pedro

Saber, Haleh

Kim, Tamy

Kwitkowski, Virginia

Dvorsky, James