## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

206321Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 206321

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be 'dentified on this list.

'dentified on this list. Auth, Doris Ayalew, Kassa Christodoulou, Danae Davis Bruno, Karen Diehl, John W. Golden, Julie Hampp, Christian Hulett, Melissa Jarow, Jonathan Jones, Steven C Kleppinger, Cynthia Kovacs, Sarrit LaCivita, Cynthia Leginus, Joe Madara, patricia Mathew, Justin McEvoy, Bradley Mehrotra, Nitin Mehta, Hina S Merchant, Lubna Nguyen, QuynhNhu Papadopoulos, Elektra Parola, Anthony Permutt, Thomas Pippins, Jennifer R. ohlman, Janice Riley, Bryan Rothmann, Mark Ryan, Debra Shen, Meiyu Smith, James P Soukup, Mat

Tabak, Carolyn J Tran, Suong Vaidyanathan, Jaya

Vee, Sarah Vega, Amarilys Williams, Sharon Zadezensky, Immo Zemskova, Marina Zhang, Rongmei