## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

206619Orig1s000

**OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST** 

## Officer/Employee List NDA 206619

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Arya, Vikram

Ayalew, Kassa

Best, Jeanine

Chikhale, Elsbeth

Dang, Qianyu

Dinatale, Miriam

Dorantes, Angelica

Duffy, Felicia

El Hage, Antoine

Farley, John

Fleischer, Russell

Florian, Jeffry

Fuller, Barbara

Ghantous, Hanan

Ghosh, Krishna

Griffiths, LaShawn

Harrington, Patrick

Jacobs, Abigail

Langille, Stephen

Lewis, Linda

Liu, Jiang

Marathe, Dhananjay

Mele, Joy

Merchant, Lubna

Miller, Stephen

Mills, Sharon

Mishra, Poonam

Murray, Jeffrey

O'Rear, Julian

Schlick, James

Schumann, Katherine

Seaton, Mark

Stockbridge, Norman

Strasinger, Caroline

Thompson, Elizabeth

Trehy, Michael

Wilkins Parker, Jamie

Younis, Islam

Zhou, Maotang