CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

206829Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST for NDA 206829/Zerbaxa

The following employees participated in the agreement to Approve this New Drug Application and consented to be listed:

Kerian Grande Roche Wendelyn J. Schmidt Erika Pfeiler Edward M. Cox Joseph Toerner Sharon Gershon Susmita Samanta Kerry Snow Maureen P. Dillon-Parker Katherine A. Laessig Jeffry Florian Lubna Merchant Joyce Weaver Abigail Jacobs Sumathi Nambiar Kimberly Bergman Ryan Owen John Farley Thomas Smith Susan Thompson Christine Corser Maria Allende Hala Shamsuddin James Wild David Roeder