## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

203313Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## NDA 203313 Officer/Fmplovee List The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Andraca-Carrera, Eugenio

Cao, Christian		
Cappel-Lynch, Callie		
Carlson, David		
Condarco, Tania		
He, Jiwei		
Hullet, Melissa		
Khurana, Manoj		
Li, Bo		
Mills, Frederick		
Parks, Mary		
Patel, Mona		
Pippins, Jennifer		
Qian, Bifeng		
Ramaswamy, Muthukumar		
Redd, Naomi		
Rosebraugh, Curtis		
Soukup, Mat		
Thomas, Terrolyn		
Tran, Suong		
Tsai-Turton, Miyun		
Vee, Sarah		
Williams, Sharon		
Yanoff, Lisa		