## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

206111Orig1s00

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

The following officers or employees of the FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Application 206111 (Synjardy)

Canida, Lyle

McEvoy, Bradley W.

Christodoulou, Danae D.

Metcalfe, John

Chong, William

Permutt, Thomas J.

Greeley, George

Pippins, Jennifer R.

Giffiths, LaShawn

Riley, Bryan S.

Haidar, Sam H.

Scales, Twanda

Hulett, Melissa

Seo, Paul

Khurana, Manoj

Sista, Sury

Kitchens, Kelly

Summan, Mukesh

Leginus, Joseph

Tran, Suong T.

Levin, Gregory

Vee, Sarah

Lucarelli, Pamela K.

Wange, Ronald

Madara, Patricia

White, Michael G.