## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

## 206544Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

The following is a list of officers/employees who participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified

Hilfiger, Christopher
Hertz, Sharon H
Chan, Irene Z.
Racoosin, Judith A
Dang, Qianyu
Gonzalez, Danny
Feeney, John
Schlick, James
Borders-Hemphill, Vicky
Mellon, Dan
Lee, Koung U
Walker, Morgan
Liu, Wei
Mills, Sharon
Griffiths, LaShawn
Huynh, Carlic
Woo, Newton
Jiang, Timothy
Duan, John Z.
Ayalew, Kassa
Tolliver, James
Chen, Tien Mien
Klein, Michael

## Nallani, Srikanth

Xu, Yun (CDER)

Gupta, Himanshu