## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

206910Orig1s000

**OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST** 

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 206910

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Brown, Janice

Carioti, Theresa

Chiu, Haw-Jyh

Dmytrijuk, Andrew

Dorantes, Angelica

Dvorsky, James

Habtemariam, Bahru

Gudi, Ramadevi

Harris, Sarah

Leighton, John K

Jee, Josephine M

Kaminskas, Edvardas

Kane, Robert

Kim, Tamy

Ma, Lian

Mehrotra, Nitin

Redd, Naomi

Riley, Bryan S

Robie Suh, Kathy

Schrieber, Sarah J

Shen, Yuan Li

Sheth, Christopher

Stephens, Olen

Vora, Neil

Wright, Kevin

Zolnik, Banu S

Hsu, Vicky

Kolibab, Kris

Tzeng, Linhua