CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

206947Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List NDA 206947

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this NDA and consented to be identified:

Al Hakim, Ali

Aungst, Stephanie

Best, Jeanine

Bridges, Todd

Chang, Jennie

Chen, Huifang

Chikhale, Elsbeth

Cole, Jessica

Dang, Qianyu

Dharia, Pooja

Dinatale, Miriam

Dorantes, Angelica

Eradiri, Okpo

Fahnbulleh, Frances

Fox, Emily

Fuller, Barbara

Griffiths, LaShawn

He, Kun

Helms, Whitney

Hughes, Monica

Jiang, Janet

Keegan, Patricia

Leighton, John

Lemery, Steven

Liu, Jiang

Marathe, Anshu

Merchant, Lubna

Mitra, Amit

Nair, Abhilasha

Pierce, Melanie

Redd, Naomi

Riley, Bryan

Schuck, Robert

Sridhara, Rajeshwari

Stockbridge, Norman

Summers, Jeff

Thompson, Susan

Townsend, Otto

Trehy, Michael

Varney, Deanne

Wittorf, Robert Yancey, Carolyn Yang, Jun Zhao, Hong Zhao, Liang Zhou, Liang