## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

208434Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer Employee List Application: NDA 208434

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Agarwal, Rajiv

Balakrishnan, Suchitra

Blumenthal, Gideon

Chen, Huanyu (Jade)

Davis, Gina

Dorantes, Angelica

Eradiri, Okpo

Ford, Latonia

Fuller, Barbara

Gieser, Gerlie

Hughes, Monica

Jewell, Charles

Jones, Grace

Keegan, Patricia

Larkins, Erin

Li, Zhong

Meng, Zhaoyang

Patel, Mona

Pica-Branco, Denise

Pierce, Melanie

Redd, Naomi

Ringgold, Kimberly

Sachs, Hari

Shord, Stacy

Summers, Jeffery

Thompson, Susan

Zhao, Hong

Zahalka, Eias