CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

207695Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

NDA 207695 Eucrisa (crisaborole) ointment, 2%

The following FDA officers or employees participated in the decision to approve this application and consent to be identified:

Matthew Guerra Barbara Hill Vidula Kolhatkar Joseph Leginus Jill Lindstrom Daivender Mainigi Melinda McCord Carlos Mena-Grillasca Sharon Mills Bhavishya Mittal Tatiana Oussova Erica Radden Adele Seifried Jacqueline Sheppard Chinmay Shukla Samata Tiwari Tara Turner

Grafton Adams

Paul Brown

Maria Cowan

Barbara Fuller

Amy Egan