CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

208025Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List New Drug Application NDA 208025

The following officers or employees of the FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Pei-I Chu
Jagjit Grewal
Betsy Scroggs
Mei Ou
Francis Becker
Dan Brum
Swapan De
Grace Jones
Wafa Harrouk
Sandhya Apparaju
Mary Vienna
Muthukumar Ramaswamy
Jane Sohn
Sue Chih Lee

Erin Skoda