CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

208215Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List NDA 208215/Original Submission DESCOVY

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Birnkrant, Debra Bonapace, Charles Calderon, Monica Dasgupta, Arindam Fleischer, Russ Fox, Jessica Fuller, Barbara Ghantous, Hanan Gieser, Gerlie

Hong, Myung-Joo P. Mahadevan, Gajendrian

Miller, Stephen Mills, Sharon

Murray, Jeffrey

Naeger, Lisa

O'Rear, Julian

Powley, Mark

Sampson, Mario

Sarker, Haripada

Tauber, William

Thompson, Elizabeth

Valappil, Thamban

Younis, Islam Wackes, Frank

Wilkins Parker, Jamie

Wang, Ying

Wrzesinski, Claudia

Zhang, Yiyue