CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

208341Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List NDA 205834

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Asante, Oluwaseun K

Birnkrant, Debra

Chandramouli, Sithamalli

Connelly, Sarah

Donaldson, Eric

Dubinion, John

El Hage, Antoine

Farley, John

Florian, Jeffry

Fuller, Barabara

Ghantous, Hanan

Griffiths, Lashawn,

Hachey, Erin

Jacobs, Abigail

Lazor, John

Li, Fang

Lunn, George

Miller, Stephen

Mishra, Poonam

Naeger, Lisa

Onaga, Linda

O'Rear, Julian

Qi, Xiaojing K

Seo, Shirley

Smith, Derek

Srinivasachar, Kasturi

Struble, Kimberly

Suarez, Sandra

Taylor, Kellie

Thompson, Susan

Viswanathan, Prabha

Walker, Morgan

Zheng, Humin J.