CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

208751Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

NDA 208751 Officer/Employee List

Bowen, Steven	Liedtka, Jane
Cambon, Alex	Mehta, Hina
Cappel-Lynch, Callie	Mollo, Sarah
Christodoulou, Danae	Ramaswamy, Muthukumar
Conrad, Ariane	Sarai, Aman
Dorgan, Carolyn	Stevens, Alan
Elmore, Calvin	Thilagar, Arulasanam
Guettier, Jean-Marc	Thomas, Terrolyn
Hallet, William	Wang, Yun
Huang, Bruce	Wickramaratne Senarath Yapa, Shalini
Kalola, Ankur	Williams, Marcia Britt
Kleppinger, Cynthia	Yanoff, Lisa
Lalmansingh, Anika	

_