CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

(

APPLICATION NUMBER:

209777Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

Application: NDA 209777

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Abraham, Ciby Ayala, Ruben Ayoola, Taiye Calderon, Silvia Dasgupta, Arindam Fields, Ellen Fuller, Barbara Hertz, Sharon Huynh, Carlic Kinsley, Steven Liedtka, Jane Lloyd, Joshua Mehta, Tarun Mellon, Dan Nkah, Shila Pinto, Julia Pokrovnichka, Anjelina Racoosin, Judith Qiu, Wei Schlick, James Shen, Xiaobin Stevens, Benjamin Sun, Anna Tolliver, James Venkataram, Ubrani Walker, Morgan Wu, Fang Xu, Yun Yeh, Li-Hong

<end of list>