## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

210192Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 210192

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Belew, Yodit Birnkrant, Debra B. Chikhale, Elsbeth G. Choi, Su-Young Dasgupta, Arindam Dubinion, John El Hage, Antoine N. Feng, Yushi Frisbee, Steven Fuller, Barbara Ghantous, Hanan Griffiths, LaShawn Holbert, Gene W. Lee, Koung U Lewin, Amanda Lidoshore, Ruth Miller, Stephen Naeger, Lisa O'Rear, Julian Seo, Shirley Soon, Guoxing Stevens, Benjamin Struble, Kimberly Thompson, Susan Townsend, Otto

Voss, Stephen Wang, Ying Winestock, Karen