CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

206185Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

List of officers/employees who participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

William Boyd Wiley Chambers Solomon Chefo Kristine Leahy Deborah Myers Martin Nevitt Nasim Roosta Otto Townsend Yan Wang Chunchun Zhang Banu Zolnik