CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

208627Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 208627

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Ayala, Ruben C

Birnkrant, Debra

Chan-Tack, Kirk

Chapman, Ingrid

Choi, Su-Young

Dasgupta, Arindam

Donaldson, Eric

Everhart, Liz

Feng, Yushi

Fuller, Barbara

Harrington, Patrick

Johnson, Cameron

Lazor, John

Li, Ruojing

McGovern, Timothy

Miller, Stephen

Murray, Jeff

O'Rear, Jules

Schumann, Katherine

Seo, Shirley

Sherwat, Adam

Townsend, Otto

Wackes, Frank

Walker, Morgan

Weidlich, Iwona

Windsor, Katherine

Winestock, Karen

Zeng, Wen